VÄLKOMMEN ATT KONTAKTA OSS

Våra öppettider är mån-tor 07.00-16.00 fre 07.00-15.00

Klämdagar 2019: 31/5, 7/6, 23/12 & 27/12
Semesterstängt vecka 29 & 30

Vi håller produktionen och lagret stängt mellan 23/12 2019 och 6/1 2020.

ToBe Teknik AB, Baravägen 1, 613 41 Oxelösund
Tel:+46 (0)155 800 900  Fax:+46 (0)155 98 196

Kundorder: order@tobeteknik.se
Leverantörsfakturor: invoice@tobeteknik.se

MEDARBETARE

Tony Bäckman
VD
Tel: +46 (0)155-800 901

tony@tobeteknik.se

Calle Hellberg
Kvalitet/ Miljöchef
Tel: +46  (0)155 800 902

calle@tobeteknik.se

Staffan Olofsson
Projekttekniker
Tel: +46 (0)155-800 903

staffan@tobeteknik.se

Ted Karlsson
 IT-ansvarig

Tel: +46 (0)155-800 910
ted@tobeteknik.se

Jenny Andersson Engström
 Order/Produktionsansvarig

Tel: +46 (0)155 800 904
jenny@tobeteknik.se